Board of Directors


The Regional Academies of Sport LTD is the parent company of the Hunter Academy of Sport and Central Coast Academy of Sport, ABN 21 659 347 636


The Board of Directors of the Hunter Academy of Sport consists of high profile, well credentialed members of the community, who are prominent in business, education and/or sport in the Hunter Region.


Board of Directors

Karen Turner 

Kari Armitage 

Darryl Clout

Matthew Waring

Mark Ingrey


Life Members

Jim Barry

Terry Charlton

Max Debnam

Les Eastcott

Ross Hayter

Ian Hook

Vic Levi

Les McCarthy

Alan Moyle

Peter Taylor

Saxon White

Keith Williams 

Mike Rabbitt

Dave Williams (deceased)

Ken Clifford (deceased)

Warren Evans (deceased) 

Shirley Fitzgerald (deceased)